Who is on the Board of the Scarsdale Schools Education Foundation?

The current board members include Mark Bezos, President; Scott Eichel and Beth Zadek Steckel, Vice Presidents; Dave Shuster, Treasurer; Pam Rubin, Secretary; and Jeremy Cohen, Lisa Gans, Anne George, Steve Gruber, Stephen Nicholas, Josh Silverman and Lindsay Zaken. Ellen Miller-Wachtel and Florie Wachtenheim are emeritus trustees.

Comments are closed.